home > About Us > Staff

Staff

Our professional staff is here to explain your member benefits, answer your questions, and direct you to the appropriate resources.
 
 
Name: Diane Laurenzo
Title: Executive Director
Extension: 15
E-mail Address: dlaurenzo@nycdentalsociety.org
Photo:
Contact About: All Society programs and services
Board of Directors, Committees
Ethics
Corporate Friends Program
Donations and contributions
Public and Professional Relations
Friends of the Henry Spenadel Fund
Political Action
Volunteer committee service, leadership opportunities
Sponsorships
and ... any question, comment, or suggestion about your membership in NYCDS
Name: Susan Schiano Ingoglia
Title: Member Communications and Services Manager
Extension: 24
E-mail Address: singoglia@nycdentalsociety.org
Photo:
Contact About:
Member Benefits
Peer Review
Advertising opportunities
Publications
Employment services
Financial programs
Insurance
Practice products and service
Name: Susan Apsley
Title: Continuing Education Program Manager
Extension: 14
E-mail Address: sapsley@nycdentalsociety.org
Photo:
Contact About: Continuing Education Program
Education program sponsorships
Teaching opportunities
Website
Rental of educational space
Name: Joanne Falbo
Title: Member Services Coordinator
Extension: 10
E-mail Address: jfalbo@nycdentalsociety.org
Photo:
Contact About:
General Information
Membership
Mentor Program
Committee and Stated Meetings
District Claims
Referral Service
Theater Program
 
Name: Darlene Belgrave
Title: Member Services Administrator
Extension: 11
E-mail Address: dbelgrave@nycdentalsociety.org
Photo:
Contact About:
Membership dues
Member Record Management
CE course information and registration
Website Classified Advertising
Name: Judy Chei
Title: Finance Administrator
Extension: 12
E-mail Address: jchei@nycdentalsociety.org
Photo:
Contact About: Accounting and Accounts Payable